Toggle Navigation

Dynactiv™ Mobility

Produkte Benecke-Kaliko Gruppe

Dynactiv-Mobility
 

Materialien für die Innenausstattung in Flugzeugen, Fähren, Kreuzfahrtschiffen und Yachten müssen extrem strapazierfähig, schwer entflammbar und besonders leicht sein. Die DynactivTM Mobility Lösungen sind besonders in rauen Umgebungen absolut überzeugen.
 

Dynactiv™ Mobility

Materialien für die Innenausstattung in Flugzeugen, Fähren, Kreuzfahrtschiffen und Yachten müssen extrem strapazierfähig, schwer entflammbar und besonders leicht sein. Das gewachsene Know-how von Benecke-Kaliko hat das Unternehmen zu einem der führenden Anbieter für Oberflächen gemacht, die besonders in rauen Umgebungen absolut überzeugen.

Die Dynactiv™ Mobility Lösungen sind keine Ausnahme. Sie werden beispielsweise in öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln verwendet, denn auch hier können sich die Betreiber auf ergonomisch optimierte Sitzoberflächen und die Langlebigkeit der Produkte verlassen. Benecke-Kaliko’s Dynactiv™ Mobility Lösungen sind einzigartige Kombinationen aus überragendem Design, Strapazierfähigkeit, Vielseitigkeit und Wirtschaftlichkeit.

Produktanwendungen

  • Aviation
  • Public Transport
  • Marine Applications
  • Recreational Vehicles
  • Aircushion Foils

Optimale Lösungen für Flugzeuge: Bodenbeläge in Flugzeugen

Toggle Navigation

Dynactiv™ Mobility

Products Benecke-Kaliko Group

Dynactiv-Mobility
 

Interior surfaces of airplanes, trains, cruise liners and yachts have to be highly durable, flame-resistant and extremely lightweight. The DynactivTM Mobility solutions are excel in harsh operating environments.
 

Dynactiv Mobility

Interior surfaces of airplanes, trains, cruise liners and yachts have to be highly durable, flame-resistant and extremely lightweight. Attributable to years of refinement, Benecke-Kaliko has become a leading provider of products that excel in harsh operating environments and Dynactiv Mobility solutions are no exception.

They can be found in a wide variety of contexts, for example in public transport, where operators perform most effectively with an ergonomically optimized seating surface providing long lasting comfort. Benecke-Kaliko’s Dynactiv Mobility solutions are uniquely infused combinations of superior design, durability, versatility, and feasibility.
 

Product applications

  • Aviation
  • Public Transport
  • Marine Applications
  • Recreational Vehicles
  • Aircushion Foils

Optimal Solutions for Airplanes: Airplane Flooring Material